• White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • YouTube - White Circle
Share our message on
social media
Project NeuroNurture

c/o United Methodist Health Ministry Fund

PO Box 1384

Hutchinson, KS 67504-1384

620-662-8586

Contact

Funding Partners

Kansas Health Foundation

Carolyn Williams

cwilliams@khf.org

316-262-7676

Wyandotte Health Foundation

Randy Lopez

rlopez@wyhealthfdn.org

913-371-4032
 

REACH Healthcare Foundation

Dawn Downes (Program Details)
dawn@reachhealth.org

913-432-4196

Pattie Mansur (Media)

pattie@reachhealth.org

913-432-4196 ext. 213

Hutchinson Community Foundation

Kari Mailloux

kari@hutchcf.org

620-663-5293

Pilot Locations
 

Horizons Mental Health Center
(Reno County)

Brenda Brown

brownb@hmhc.com

620-663-7595 ex. 496

Northwest Kansas Council on Substance Abuse

Sue Evans

sue@nwksprevention.com

785-460-8177

 

Project Eagle​ (KUMC)

Leslie Warlen, Site Supervisor

lwarlen@kumc.edu

913-281-2648 ex. 142

 

Rainbows United (Wichita)

Audra Kenneson

akenneson@rui.org

316-558-3420

Russell Child Development Center (Southwest Kansas)

Katrina Lowry

klowry@rcdc4kids.org

620-275-0291

NeuroNurture Coordinator

 

United Methodist Health Ministry Fund

Katie Schoenhoff

katie@healthfund.org

620-662-8586

PO Box 1384, Hutchinson, KS 67504